Events calendar

Sunday, 13 May 2018 to Friday, 18 May 2018
United Kingdom

 

Equipping your people with the latest insights and tools to make strategy happen in conditions of uncertainty and complexity: there has never been a more critical time to...

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 to Friday, 17 August 2018
La Antigua Guatemala
Guatemala

 

For complete details regarding the ICMIF/Americas Annual Conference 2018, please visit our event Web site at www....

LARG
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 to Friday, 28 September 2018
Panama

 

The Annual Meeting of the Latin American Association for Reinsurance Education (LARG) is a key event in the ICMIF calendar as the LARG model continues to attract interest...

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 to Thursday, 11 October 2018
Belgium



Do you want to develop your organization’s emerging talent, while reinforcing your mutual/cooperative values? 

As an ICMIF member you have exclusive access...

Sunday, 28 October 2018 to Friday, 2 November 2018
Singapore

 

Equipping your people with the latest insights and tools to make strategy happen in conditions of uncertainty and complexity: there has never been a more critical time to...

Tuesday, 4 December 2018
France

 

Image used courtesy of Poly.

Revisiting insurance regulation and supervision: Is there an optimal model?

Discussions will address...

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 to Friday, 15 November 2019
Auckland
New Zealand



The 2019 ICMIF Biennial conference will be held in Auckland, New Zealand, 11-15 November, hosted by FMG Advice and Insurance.

To view, session videos,...