Events calendar

LARG
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 to Friday, 28 September 2018
Panama

 

The Annual Meeting of the Latin American Association for Reinsurance Education (LARG) is a key event in the ICMIF calendar as the LARG model continues to attract interest...

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 to Thursday, 11 October 2018
Belgium



Do you want to develop your organization’s emerging talent, while reinforcing your mutual/cooperative values? 

As an ICMIF member you have exclusive access...

Sunday, 28 October 2018 to Friday, 2 November 2018
Singapore

 

Equipping your people with the latest insights and tools to make strategy happen in conditions of uncertainty and complexity: there has never been a more critical time to...

Monday, 19 November 2018 to Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Cartagena
Colombia

 

Registration is now open for the 26th ICMIF/Americas Annual Conference, which takes place from 19-21 November 2018 in Cartagena (Colombia). There is...

Tuesday, 4 December 2018
France

 

amice.png

...

Hong Kong
Thursday, 6 December 2018 to Friday, 7 December 2018
Hong Kong S.A.R., China

 

Impact of digital innovation on the strategies of our sector

It is with great pleasure that the Asia and Oceania Association (AOA) of ICMIF...

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 to Friday, 15 November 2019
Auckland
New Zealand



The 2019 ICMIF Biennial conference will be held in Auckland, New Zealand, 12-15 November, hosted by FMG Advice and Insurance.

To view, session videos,...