A mutual's role in the future of rural insurance

23 October 2019, 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 24 October 2019, 9am NZDT

In this webinar, Pete Frizzell, June McClintock and Jonathan Cleland will outline how mutuality strategically advantages FMG in the New Zealand rural insurance market. They will provide insights from two of their recent future-focused reports, The Future of Insurance and The Future of Farming & Growing, which were commissioned to support FMG's strategic planning by evaluating the impact of past, present and future macro‐environmental forces. This thought-provoking research will share their perspectives on what the future holds for insurance and expected impacts for farmers, growers and rural communities.

Presenters:

  • Pete Frizzell, General Manager, Client Propositions & Communications, FMG (New Zealand)
  • June McClintock, Manager Products, FMG (New Zealand)
  • Jonathan Cleland, Head of Underwriting, FMG (New Zealand)

Note that that due to time differences, this webinar will take place on at 4pm EDT / 9pm BST on 23 October 2019, and at 9am NZDT on 24 October 2019.

To register for this webinar or for more information, please contact webinars@icmif.org.

To download a PDF copy of FMG’s The Future of Farming and Growing in New Zealand report and/or The Future of Insurance report 2019, please click here.

Member only content

Member only content

This content is only available to ICMIF members.

Please complete the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.