Virtual networking and strategic discussions for
ICMIF Young Leaders – March 2022

ICMIF will host a virtual event for Young Leaders which takes place on Thursday 3 March 2022.  

This 2-hour event will allow young professionals (generally aged between 20 and 35 years old) at ICMIF member companies to network and engage in strategic discussions with their peers through a number of structured exercises and breakout discussions.   

We hope that this event will provide an opportunity for the Young Leader participants to explore current strategic issues and challenges with fellow emerging leaders from ICMIF members across the world. The event should provide them with the tools to help them better interpret the insights and identify the learnings gained during the facilitated networking session.  

Young Leaders can register for one of the two sessions on Thursday 3 March 2022 via the links below (the event is complementary and exclusively for employees of ICMIF member organisations). Senior leaders are also encouraged to nominate Young Leaders from their organisation to attend (please forward this invite to the relevant person/s). 


Session 1, aimed at those in Asia and Oceania: 

1pm-3pm PHST / 2pm-4pm JST / 4pm-6pm AEDT / 6pm-8pm NZDT 

Click here to register 

Session 2, aimed at those in Europe, Americas and Africa: 

2pm-4pm GMT / 3pm-5pm CET / 9am-10am EST / 8am-10am CST 

Click here to register 


The meeting will be hosted on a virtual platform (Zoom) through breakout rooms. More information and logistics on the sessions will be sent to registered delegates soon.  

As we expect these sessions to extremely popular, we encourage Young Leaders to register as soon as possible. We will be limiting the number of attendees per session. 

Please note that participants must be comfortable holding strategic conversations in English. 

More information

For more details about these sessions, please contact ben@icmif.org or camille@icmif.org  

Related content

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Scroll to Top